Hugo zoekt een Kamer / Appartement / Huurwoning in Amsterdam

Hugo zoekt: Een Kamer / Appartement / Huurwoning in Amsterdam

  • Kamer / Appartement / Huurwoning
  • Min. 50 m2
  • Man
  • 28 Per direct

I am currently on an apartment hunt with a friend and would therefore love that you guys consider us. The website forces me to pay if I want to send you a message but I hope you´ll just check the profile, so a little about us :

I am half french, half Czech; mostly grew up in Germany and studied business in the UK and my parents are currently living in Belgium (so I can be of some use in terms of languages). I just finished my masters in entrepreneurship at the VU and UVA so I definitely how awesome Amsterdam is for students. I think I am quite a sociable and simple person and enjoy going out but also know when to work. I have been sharing flats in my last 5 years so I definitely know what comes with it and how to be a good housemate. I'm definitely not the best cook but I am very skilled at ordering a pizza within minutes ! I was definitely looking for a flat that is not just stuck in their rooms but like to hang out together and just become a little family

The second possible tenant is my polish partner in crime Gawel Jakimiak. We lived together in the student Hotel last year and became great buds. He is in his second year of computer science at the VU and is an absolute legend in every way. He always has an ear open for everyone and is always the centre of a party.

Like everyone on these websites must be saying, we are clean, tidy, respectful, quiet etc.. but mainly we are just two nice dudes who are looking for a cool place to live and if possible with some more cool people!

Algemene informatie: Hugo
  Man, 25 jaar